PLR ATM: A COURSE BY TIFFANY LAMBERT (previously “DOW”)

Hi Fellow Wordsmithies!

I just wanted to give you all a heads up on this course that Tiffany Lambert does for writers.  It’s called PLR ATM.

It’s a very good, informative course.  She walks you through slowly, every single step and I found the video tutorials to be extremely helpful because I definitely am not a technic type at all.  And although I have my own domain, I have still yet to design my own site myself from scratch.  I’m going the free hosting route for now (she gives instructions on both ways) just until I get things going a bit.  But I do feel I could probably do it myself when the time comes because her directions are so thorough.

After I got the product and went through it the first time, I have to be honest, I started writing some article packs and setting up my PLR site but then I got sidetracked with other things, like completing my applications to grad school. Yep, that will do it right?  I think it’s a good reason though. And of course that took priority. So now that I’m all finished with that and everything is in, I’m ready to get back to doing what I truly love: writing. And its full steam ahead now!

A full, complete review of PLR ATM is soon to follow.  I’m going through it one more time just to refresh myself:)

Leave a Reply

